Kiss of Death, Paul Finch
en
Bücher
Paul Finch

Kiss of Death

Could this be the end for Heck?
{"strong"=>["The Sunday Times bestseller returns with an unforgettable crime thriller. Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won’t be able to put this down."]}
{"strong"=>["Don’t let them catch you…"]}
A Deadly Hunt
DS ‘Heck’ Heckenburg has been tasked with retrieving one of the UK’s most wanted men. But the trail runs cold when Heck discovers a video tape showing the fugitive in a fight for his life. A fight he has no chance of winning.
A Dangerous Game
Heck realises that there’s another player in this game of cat and mouse, and this time, they’ve not just caught the prize: they’ve made sure no one else ever does.
A Man Who Plays With Fire
How far will Heck and his team go to protect some of the UK’s most brutal killers? And what price is he willing to pay?
455 Druckseiten
Ursprüngliche Veröffentlichung
2018

Ersteindruck

Wie Ihnen denn das Buch gefallen?

Anmelden oder registrieren
fb2epub
Ziehen Sie Ihre Dateien herüber (nicht mehr als fünf auf einmal)