Jane Isaac

The Jane Isaac Collection

Now in one volume, three DI Will Jackman crime thrillers. “Jane Isaac has created a commanding new protagonist.”—Rebecca Bradley, bestselling author of the DI Hannah Robbins series
Delve into the world of DI Will Jackman with The Jane Isaac Collection—an ebook exclusive. This box set contains three police procedurals—Before It’s Too Late, Beneath the Ashes, The Lies Within—by the bestselling author at one bargain price . . .
Before It’s Too Late
Following an argument with her British boyfriend, a Chinese student is abducted while walking the dark streets of picturesque Stratford-upon-Avon alone. Trapped in a dark pit, she is at the mercy of her captor. Detective Inspector Will Jackman is tasked with solving the case and in his search for answers discovers that the truth is buried deeper than he ever expected . . .   
Beneath the Ashes 
When a body is discovered in a burnt-out barn in the Warwickshire countryside, DI Will Jackman is called to investigate. Nancy Faraday wakes up on the kitchen floor. The house has been broken into and her boyfriend is missing. As the case unravels, DI Jackman realizes that nothing is quite as it appears and everyone, it seems, has a secret . . .
The Lies Within
Grace Daniels is distraught after her daughter’s body is found in a Leicestershire country lane. Her only solace is the re-emergence of an old friend who seems to understand her loss. But when the police discover another victim, the spotlight falls on Grace. Can DI Jackman find the killer, before Grace is convicted of a crime she didn’t commit?
905 Druckseiten
Ursprüngliche Veröffentlichung
Jahr der Veröffentlichung
Haben Sie es bereits gelesen? Was halten sie davon?
Ziehen Sie Ihre Dateien herüber (nicht mehr als fünf auf einmal)