Orson Scott Card,Jody Lynn Nye,Jerry Pournelle,Brandon Sanderson,L.Ron Hubbard

L. Ron Hubbard Presents: Writers of the Future Volume 34

Your search for something new and different in sci-fi and fantasy ends here.
Presenting this year’s collection of fresh voices, fabulous worlds, and fantastic new characters.
Each year, the Writers and Illustrators of the Future Contests’ blue-ribbon judges search the world to discover and introduce to you the very best new talent in sci-fi and fantasy.
Created by L. Ron Hubbard, whose commitment to help new writers and artists gave rise to the annual Writers of the Future anthologies—a launching pad for writers and artists who are sure to command our attention for decades to come.
“The best new stories by new writers, anywhere.” (Larry Niven)
“These are the people who are going to be creating trends.” (Brandon Sanderson)
“Science fiction as a genre has always looked to the future and the Writers of the Future looks to the future of science fiction.” (Kevin J. Anderson)
“See the best of the best culled for you, curated and selected in a single volume every year.” (Robert J. Sawyer)
Wondrous and powerful tales from some of the world’s best new talent
Twelve award-winning authors: Erik Bundy, Erin Cairns, Jonathan Ficke, Jeremy TeGrotenhuis, Vida Cruz, Cole Hehr, Darci Stone, N. R. M. Roshak, Diana Hart, Amy Henrie Gillett, Janey Bell, and Eneasz Brodski
Accompanied by Orson Scott Card, Brandon Sanderson, Jody Lynn Nye, Jerry Pournelle, Ciruelo and Echo Chernik, and edited by David Farland
Dieses Hörbuch ist zurzeit nicht verfügbar
Jahr der Veröffentlichung
Haben Sie es bereits gelesen? Was halten sie davon?
Ziehen Sie Ihre Dateien herüber (nicht mehr als fünf auf einmal)