Alicia Rades


In App anhören
Never mess with a witch who bites back.
I'm Rachel Collins, low witch and raven shifter in hiding. I spend my days tending the cash register at a local magic shop and my nights patrolling the streets for vampires with a death wish. Until the night I spot the mark of the Soulless on some lowly vampire's wrist.
The Soulless answer to Valkas, the original vampire and the most ruthless of them all. They’re the same bloodsuckers who murdered my parents and kidnapped my sister. I want answers—and maybe a little revenge.
Along comes Venn, a handsome, protective wolf shifter who takes my breath away. We're both after the same guy, and as much as it kills me to ask for help, I kind of need it.
Heaven help me. The dark, dangerous road we’re traveling together will either free my sister or get me killed.
New narration updated March, 2023.
Now a complete audiobook series! Hunt vampires, team up with witches, and fall in love with shifters in this dark, fast-paced urban fantasy series. Experience the mystery, suspense, and magic of found families, fated mates, and reincarnation in this exciting paranormal series starter.
Vengeance and Vampires series reading order:
Book 1: Ravenite
Book 2: Resilience
Book 3: Resolute
Book 4: Retribute
Jahr der Veröffentlichung
Haben Sie es bereits gelesen? Was halten sie davon?
Ziehen Sie Ihre Dateien herüber (nicht mehr als fünf auf einmal)