Sarah, Plain and Tall Collection, Patricia MacLachlan
en
Audio
Patricia MacLachlan

Sarah, Plain and Tall Collection

In App anhören
This audio collection, read by Glenn Close, includes the first three books in the classic series: the Newbery Medal-winning Sarah, Plain and Tall; Skylark; and Caleb's Story.
Patricia MacLachlan's stories about Sarah, Papa, Anna, and the rest of the Witting family gently explore timeless themes of abandonment, loss, and love.
This classic children's literature series is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language.

1:01:16

Ersteindruck

Wie Ihnen denn das Buch gefallen?

Anmelden oder registrieren

App öffnen & anhören

Bookmate bietet ab sofort auch Audiobücher an! Wir haben jede Menge auf Lager, doch zurzeit können Sie diese Inhalte nur auf Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet per App hören.

Sarah, Plain and Tall Collection, Patricia MacLachlan
Sarah, Plain and Tall Collection
1x4:20-2:20:15
fb2epub
Ziehen Sie Ihre Dateien herüber (nicht mehr als fünf auf einmal)