en
Harper Bliss

At the Water's Edge

unavailable
Sometimes you need to go back to where you came from

When Ella returns to her hometown to recover from a trauma, she makes a connection with Kay, the lovely owner of a lake resort.

Ella thought she didn't have time for love, but this extraordinary woman may just prove her wrong.

A deeply emotional read by best-selling lesbian romance author Harper Bliss -- Perfect for fans of Radclyffe & Jae
Dieses Hörbuch ist zurzeit nicht verfügbar
7:22:32
Jahr der Veröffentlichung
2018
Haben Sie es bereits gelesen? Was halten sie davon?
👍👎
fb2epub
Ziehen Sie Ihre Dateien herüber (nicht mehr als fünf auf einmal)